top of page

Executive Board of Directors


R. Akil Williams , Co-Founder & Chairman & C.E.O.

Mrs. Charlotte B. Campfield, Vice Chairman

Ms. Sonya Williams, Executive Vice-President & C.F.O.

Mrs. Mattie M. Smith, President

Ms. Vanessa Williams, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Willie Puckett, Senior Vice-President

Mrs. Angelia Howell , Executive Vice-President 

Mrs. Kimberly Hollingshed, Executive Vice-President 

Mr. Anthony Berry , Executive Vice President

Ms. Jan E. Johnson, Vice-President & Board Recorder


Executive Staff


Mr. Christopher Shaw, Community Action Program Executive Director (C.A.P.)

Ms. Jada L. Williams-Smith, Youth Advisory Commission Executive Director( Y.A,C,)

Mr. Sharmink Tatum , Volunteer Services

Executive Advisory Board


Attorney Shelia W. Chavis

Honorable Craig Mitchell

Mrs. Veronica B. Thomas

Ms. Shameka Brinson- Miles

Dr. Kimberly Bryant- Holman

Mr. Marvin Reese

Mrs. Ashatae' Bethea

Ms. Yolanda R. White

Ms. Thelma R. Green

Ms. Janice Frazier

Mr. Jarvis McNair

Mr. Corey Donerlson, Sr.

Executive Regional Directors


Mr. Anthony Leslie, Georgia Regional Director ( Metro Atlanta)

Ms. Thonea Grant, Georgia Regional Director ( Metro  Augusta ) 

Ms. Janice Frazier, (Florida Regional Director)

Mrs. Eleanor Wilson, Assistant Georgia Regional Director ( Metro  Augusta ) 

Mrs. Brandy Williams- Sims ( North Georgia Regional Director )

Mr. O.J. Sims, ( North Georgia Assistant Regional Director )

Mrs. Carolyn Jones, ( Tennessee Regional Director) 

bottom of page